My own new title (even though it’s not Tuesday): La Déesse Noire: The Black Goddess

Somehow, in my haste to promote to 31 (yes, 31) other blogs on the road to my new release on June 10, I have completely forgotten to say anything here. (Yeah, right?)

So, without further ado, I have a new book coming out June 10, La Déesse Noire: The Black Goddess, which is already getting great reviews from ARC readers. To celebrate, I will be having a Facebook party, which everyone is invited to attend, June 10, 12 noon-8pm EST, with a bunch of great authors, including the Bluestocking Belles.

LDN CoverSired by a British peer, born of a paramour to Indian royalty, Kali Matai has been destined from birth to enthrall England’s most powerful noblemen—though she hadn’t counted on becoming their pawn. Finding herself under the control of ruthless men, who will not be moved by her legendary allure, she has no choice but to use her beauty toward their malicious and clandestine ends.

When those she holds most dear are placed in peril by backroom political dealings, she enlists some of the most formidable lords in England to thwart her enemies. But even with the help of the prominent gentlemen she has captivated, securing Kali’s freedom, her family, and the man she loves, will require her protectors stop at nothing to fulfill her desires.

You can pre-order at a special price of $0.99 at:
Amazon
Amazon UK
Barnes and Noble
iBooks
Kobo
All Romance eBooks

Add it to your Goodreads To-Read Shelf

I’ve also set up a Rafflecopter Giveaway, where you can win some cool prizes that might have been worn by the heroine while she danced for the gentlemen of England.

You can also enter to win a signed print copy of the book at Goodreads.

Hope to see you all at the release party!

4 thoughts on “My own new title (even though it’s not Tuesday): La Déesse Noire: The Black Goddess

    • Thank you so much! You are one of my unexpected readers, which just thrills me every time you say you liked the book. (Psst: This one is better.) FWIW, the Marketing post is *tomorrow*, but arranged for it to be more regular going forward. Busy week on the blog. 🙂

      Like

  1. I have been privileged to proofread this book, and I love it! I had to read it twice before I could focus enough on the words and sentences to do a useful job, because the story kept sucking me in.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

