Historical Fiction Survey

HistFic is far and away my favorite genre. Not just romance, though that is what I am publishing these days, but mainstream and literary, too. For the past twenty years, I would venture a guess that 95% of the books I have read for pleasure have been set between 1600 and 1950.

It is, therefore, my pleasure and privilege to support the genre anyway I can. Today, I ask, if you read HistFic, that you take 5-10 minutes and fill out this survey about your reading preferences.

http://wp.me/p29Qar-LD

Leave a Reply

